District 20 coincides with the three municipalities of the geographical area of Upper Irpinia. 
The area as a whole is of significant interest from a naturalistic and environmental point of view and for the presence of cultural, historical and architectural heritage.  
An itinerary that embraces the iconic suggestion of the Irpinian village Cairano, suspended and perched on its cliff, the historical stratification that can be found in the archaeological park of Compa in Conza della Campania, the dynamism and hospitality of the community of Sant’Andrea di Conza.

Logo Sistema Irpinia
Logo Provincia Avellino

Project financed and implemented with funds from the Province of Avellino


Indirizzo sede legale
Ufficio Infopoint
Piazza Libertá 1 (Palazzo Caracciolo), 83100 – Avellino
C.F. 80000190647

Follow us

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube Telegram